Home > Updates > Christmas Is Interesting

Christmas Is Interesting

December 24, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

I don’t normally type out my blog entries directly into WordPress, but this is a quickie, so I’m breaking tradition. Also, this isn’t a typical entry. It’s a special one.

I just want to wish every one of my readers a very merry Christmas, since tomorrow is the day. Christmas is the main reason I haven’t been updating much lately, since I’m currently in the States and preoccupied with enjoying myself. That said, next week I aim to at least get up my Games of 2013 on New Year’s Day, and if I find myself getting ideas for anything else, then I shall post those too.

For now, eat, drink and be merry and I will see you all again in the New Year!

Categories: Updates Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

