Home > BTPF YouTube Roundup > BTPF Channel Recap 10th July 2016

BTPF Channel Recap 10th July 2016

Hello! It’s been a while since I’ve done one of these but let’s get back on track! Here is everything that’s been happening on my YouTube channel over the past week for those who may have missed a thing or two!

First of all, I posted my Highlights video for June, bringing together some of my sillier bits to give a flavour of what the last month had to offer. As always, a good place to start if you’re new to the channel.

The last ever episode of Gravity Rush went up this week too. And yes, it’s absolutely the last ever episode. I won’t hear any comments that say it isn’t. Come on now. That’s crazy talk.

In the Tomb Raider reboot, Lara visits a monastery, encounters gore and spooky monsters, and then gets a shotgun to play with. A good time was had by all.

Also, my Twitter followers voted for me to play Dishonoured for the first time. Here’s my experience with the first 40 minutes or so!


In addition, don’t forget my latest Chronological Challenge reviews! This week was Legacy of Kain: Soul Reaver and Resident Evil 3, as we continue towards the end of the 1990s.

There was no Chatty Corner this week as I’ve been re-evaluating how I do that, but it should absolutely be returning next week along with more Tomb Raider and another Ferret’s First of the first of this month’s PlayStation Plus games. And that’s it…what do you mean, what about Gravity Rush? That’s done! It’s over! There certainly won’t be another part along with an impromptu plot discussion video next weekend, so put that thought out of your head right now.

Until then, I shall see you around! Enjoy this week’s content!

Categories: BTPF YouTube Roundup
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

